Jeff Hubb wins Zicatela Pro MEXICO

 Hawaiian Jeff Hubbard has won the IBA TURBO ZICATELA PRO 2012 in flawless 6 foot surf at Puerto Escondido. Hubbard defeated 6x World Champion Guilherme Tamega (BRA) with a high flying air roll and deep barrels in the final to claim his second Zicatela Pro title.

Hubb heading to victory in 2012 Zicatela Pro

Hubb also won this event last year , his aerial antics seem to suit the punchy waves of Puerto.

Watch the highlights of last year 2011 Final here.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Jeff Hubb wins Zicatela Pro MEXICO

  1. Selma says:

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

Let us know what you think....

